Phil Collins > Discographie > Flaming Youth


Flaming Youth > Ark 2    

Ark 2 1969


Flaming Youth > Guide Me Orion   Flaming Youth > Man, Woman And Child   Flaming Youth > From Now On (Immortal Invisible)

Guide Me Orion 1969
Man, Woman And Child 1970
From Now On (Immortal Invisible) 1970

Flaming Youth   Flaming Youth   Flaming Youth   Flaming Youth

(Flash) Gordon Smith : guitar, 12 string, bass guitar, vocal
Ronnie Caryl : bass guitar, 12-string guitar, vocal
Brian Chatton : organ, piano, vocal
Phil Collins : drums, percussion, vocal

Phil Collins-Fr /