Phil Collins > P.C. At La Chât

12" ers

2009 (CH)
CD: Suisa (no ref.)

01 PC Talk
02 One More Night
03 Against All Odds
04 PC Talk
05 It's Not Too Late
06 Separate Lives
07 PC Talk
08 Come With Me
09 Another Day In Paradise
10 The Way You Look Tonight
11 PC Talk
12 True Colours
13 PC Talk
14 Take Me Home
15 PC Talk
16 Always

Recorded at La Châtaigneraie (International School Of Geneva (CH), 29th November 2008
Live sound & mix by Michel Colin
Edited at La Ferme Studio by Phil Collins, John Aram & Nicolas Duboux
Mastered at Rotfarb Recording Studio by Tarmo Simola, Francesco Mattuzzi, John Aram & Nicolas Duboux
Produced by Ecolint

Phil Collins-Fr /